Capacity Campaign Leadership Team

  1. Scott Seabolt, Partner, Scott Seabolt Lawfirm, Co-Chair
  2. Gerry Boylan, Partner, Long Point Capital, Inc., Co-Chair
  3. Jerome Henson, Executive Vice President, Bank of America
  4. Joe Petrosky, Partner, Co-Founder, Duffey Petrosky
  5. Ron May, Executive Vice President Major Enterprise Projects, DTE Energy
  6. Tony Nuckolls, VP, Training and Development, Quicken Loans
  7. Ron Rice, Detroit Lions NFL Alumni President
  8. Karen Dumas, President, Images and Ideas Inc.
  9. Representative Tom Stalworth, Michigan State Representative
  10. Rod Alberts, Executive Director, DADA
  11. Harvey Hollins III, Director of the State of Michigan’s Office of Urban and Metropolitan Initiatives
  12. Kathy Wendler, Executive Director, Southwest Detroit Business Association
  13. Mark Hollis, Michigan State University Athletic Director
  14. Jim Curran, Partner, Karoub Associates
  15. Thomas Linn, Chairman Emeritus, Miller Canfield
  16. Mark Petrosky, Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, Duffey Petrosky
  17. Charlie Metzger, Executive Vice President, Detroit Pistons
  18. Marla Drutz, GM and Vice President, WDIV TV 4
  19. Mark F. Rieth, Owner, Atwater Brewery
  20. Ron Cooley, Slows, Detroit Michigan

Detroit PAL “Kids at the Corner” Hall of Fame Roster

  1. Senator Carl Levin, Co-Chair
  2. Detroit Police Chief James Craig, Co-Chair
  3. Al Kaline, Detroit Tigers
  4. Willie Horton, Detroit Tigers
  5. Alan Trammell, Detroit Tigers
  6. Brad Ausmus, Detroit Tigers
  7. Joe Schmidt, Detroit Lions
  8. Dorne Dibble, Detroit Lions
  9. Rhonda Walker, WDIV News Anchor
  10. Dave Bing, former Mayor Detroit and Detroit Pistons
  11. Mayor Mike Duggan, City of Detroit
  12. Senator Gary Peters, State of Michigan
  13. Paul W. Smith, Voice of the Great Lakes and WJR AM 760
  14. Chuck Stokes, Public Affairs Director, WXYZ 7
  15. Joique Bell, Detroit Lions
  16. Warren Evans, Wayne County Executive